Accueil

Site des marchands

Saisir garantie

Télécharger

Download Library
High Resolution Imagery
Download CADs

Social

Twitter Facebook Pinterest Houzz
Google+ YouTube Instagram Blog

Langues

English French Spanish
Traditional Chinese Simplified Chinese
Choose The Right Fireplace For Your Home

Foyers Valor non soumis aux normes de dégagement (dégagement zéro)

Vous rénovez ou construisez votre maison?

Les foyers non soumis aux normes de dégagement (dégagement zéro) sont conçus pour être utilisés dans des applications de nouveaux foyers; dans de nouvelles constructions ou bien pendant des rénovations. Valor offre des foyers à rendement supérieur; lesquels peuvent être installés presque n'importe où; et ceux-ci augmentent la valeur de votre maison.

La plupart des appareils non soumis aux normes de dégagement (dégagement zéro) nécessitent des installations à ventilation directe.


Investir dans un foyer

Un foyer est un bon investissement, particulièrement lors d'une nouvelle construction ou de travaux de rénovation. Un foyer de haute qualité augmentera la valeur et le confort de votre maison, tout en vous permettant de réaliser des économies d'argent.

Nos foyers à chaleur rayonnante par zones vous permettent de chauffer les pièces de votre maison que vous utilisez le plus, une solution de rechange au chauffage central. De cette façon, votre maison devient beaucoup plus efficace.


Produits Valor à dégagement zéro

Numéro de modèle Nom de modèle
534 Série Horizon
650 Série H4
1100/1150 Série H5
1 200 Série Ventana
530 Série Portrait

Dealer Login
Rep Login

Warranty Registration


Download Product Manuals
Download Brochures
High Resolution Imagery
Download CADs


Twitter Facebook Pinterest Houzz
Google+ YouTube Instagram Blog


English French Spanish
Traditional Chinese Simplified Chinese
Valor Zero Clearance Fireplaces

Are you renovating or building a new house?

Zero clearance fireplaces are designed for applications as new fireplace in new constructions or when renovating. Valor offers superior performance fireplaces which can be installed just about anywhere, which in turn, increases the value of your home. Most zero clearance appliances require direct vent installations.

Investing in a Fireplace

A fireplace is an excellent investment, a great opportunity when you build a new house or when you renovate your house. A high-quality fireplace will increase the value and comfort of your home and make you save money at the same time.

Our radiant gas fireplaces allow you to take advantage of the zone heating by providing heat where you spend most of your time, a good alternative to central heating. Your house becomes more energy efficient.