Accueil

Site des marchands

Saisir garantie

Télécharger

Download Product Manuals
Download Brochures
High Resolution Imagery
Download CADs

Social

Twitter Facebook Pinterest Houzz
Google+ YouTube Instagram Blog

Langues

English French Spanish
Traditional Chinese Simplified Chinese
Choose The Right Fireplace For Your Home

Foyers linéaires Valor

Affichages panoramiques, Rendement Valor

Mélanger la dernière conception de foyer avec un rendement technique est ce que nous faisons de mieux. La série Linéaire Valor présente notre expérience avec l'innovation stratégique de produits depuis plus d'un siècle.

Ce qui fait des foyers linéaires Valor uniques est simple. Nous sommes les premiers à concevoir d'un écran large sur les foyers au gaz pour maximiser la performance de chaleur dans votre maison. La technologie de pointe de contrôle de chaleur rayonnante et de confort avancé est ce qui divise Valor des produits concurrentiels fondés principalement sur les esthétiques et une sortie très minime de chaleur.

Compatible pour la plupart d'applications de pièces, la Série Linéaire est disponible en formats à une façade et à deux façades. Chaque foyer fonctionne à l'unisson avec une collection magnifique de contours propres et contemporains.

Notez bien que les appareils linéaires font toujours partie de la famille de Zéro dégagement, mais nous voulions mieux les représenter dans leur propre section.


Trois (3) options de choix Linear

Nos foyers à chaleur rayonnante par zones vous permettent de chauffer les pièces de votre maison que vous utilisez le plus, une solution de rechange au chauffage central. De cette façon, votre maison devient beaucoup plus efficace.

Choisissez entre la Série L1 toujours très populaire et la Série L1 transparente 2-façades pour combiner deux pièces; ou bien la Série L2, laquelle est plus large de 10 po/25,4 cm que la Série L1.


Série L1 et L1 Série Extérieur

Polyvalent en fonction et en conception, les lignes épurées rehaussent 40 po/102 cm de la grande aire de visionnement du foyer. À l'aise dans une variété d'espaces intérieurs, à la fois accueillant et intime, le L1 intègre le style linéaire avec la technologie de chaleur efficace Valor. Apprenez-en plus .

Série 2-façades L1

Une transition sans heurts entre des espaces architecturaux, le L1 à deux façades dote des proportions semblables à celles de la Série L1 très populaire. Unissez des surfaces habitables avec la chaleur Valor, la conception et le confort assurant de votre maison. Apprenez-en plus .

Série L2

Une grande déclaration dans tout espace vital, le foyer luxueux L2 représente une conception à son meilleur. Une aire de visionnement impressionnante de 50 po/127 cm met en évidence les flammes magnifiques à l'intérieur. Un beau rayonnement se propage de la haute flamme et des braises radieuses, le L2 combine l'efficacité Valor et la performance de chaleur avec le style contemporain dernier cri. Apprenez-en plus .



Brochure Linéaire et caractéristiques interactives

La série Linéaire Valor dote une belle brochure qui présente des feux magnifiques, des garnitures et plus. Pour télécharger et/ou visionner la version interactive de la brochure de la Série de la famille Linéaire, veuillez suivre les liens :

Brochure Série Linéaire | Brochure interactive

Home

Login

Dealer Login
Rep Login

Warranty Registration

Downloads

Download Product Manuals
Download Brochures
High Resolution Imagery
Download CADs

Social

Twitter Facebook Pinterest Houzz
Google+ YouTube Instagram Blog

Languages

English French Spanish
Traditional Chinese Simplified Chinese
Valor Linear Fireplaces

Widescreen Displays, Valor Performance

What makes the Valor linear fireplaces unique is simple. We are the first widescreen gas fireplace designed to maximize heat performance in your home. State-of-the-art radiant heat technology and advanced comfort control separates Valor from competitor products based primarily on aesthetics and very minimal heat output.


The Benefits of Choosing a Linear Fireplace

Blending the latest in fireplace design with technical performance is what we do best. The Valor Linear Series showcases our experience with over a century of strategic product innovation.

Compatible for most room applications, the Linear Series is available in both one and two-sided formats. Each fireplace works in unison with a stunning collection of clean, contemporary surrounds.

Keep in mind that Linear units are still a part of the Zero Clearance family, but we wanted to better represent them with a section on their own.


3 Linear Options to Choose From

Our radiant gas fireplaces allow you to take advantage of the zone heating by providing heat where you spend most of your time, a good alternative to central heating. Your house becomes more energy efficient.

Choose between the ever popular L1 Series, the see-though L1 2-Sided Series to combine two rooms, or the L2 Series which is a full 10" wider than the L1.


L1 Series & L1 Outdoor Series

Versatile in function and design, clean lines enhance 40" of fireplace viewing area. Comfortable in a variety of interior spaces, both welcoming and intimate, the L1 integrates linear styling with effective Valor heating technology. Learn More.

L1 2-Sided Series

A seamless transition between architectural spaces, the L1 2-Sided boasts the same widescreen proportions as the highly successful L1 Series. Connect living spaces with Valor warmth, design and reliable home comfort. Learn More.

L2 Series

A bold statement in any living space, the L2 is luxury fireplace design at its finest. An impressive 50" linear viewing area highlights magnificent flames within. Beautiful radiance on both high flame and low glowing embers, the L2 combines Valor efficiency and heat performance with the latest in contemporary styling. Learn More.



Linear Brochure & Interactive Features

The Valor Linear Series has a beautiful brochure that showcases the stunning fires, trims and more. To download and/or view the interactive version of the Linear Family Series brochure please follow the links:

Linear Series Brochure | Interactive Brochure